Marvel Comics Captain America Art

Character Study of Marvel’s Captain America of the Avengers by artist Keron Grant. Piece is done on drafting film 14×11 and comes signed by the artist.

2022 Marvel Masterpieces Redemption Reveal Sketch Cover U0026 Original Art

MARVEL Venom Venomverse #1 Sketch Cover ORIGINAL ART

Venomverse Comic #1 Sketch Cover. WIDTH 33.6 CM. Original cover art by Paul Swain. This item is an actual comic with the branded sketch cover completed with art by Paul Swain (PAULSWAINART). The blank variant cover is limited. This one- with original art- is unique. Original art on a comic. The cover art is NOT
View Full Article…

Marvel Comics Spiderman Art

Abstract painting of Marvel’s Spiderman by artist Keron Grant. Acrylic on illustration board 14×17 and comes signed by the artist.

1965 Marvel Avengers #16 + Strange Tales #123 Original Cover Art Key Rare Uk

THE COMIC IN THE SCANS IS THE EXACT COMIC YOU WILL RECEIVE.

Marvel Comics Kazar Ka-zar Zabu Deadpool Rob Liefeld Original Art Unused Cover

Up for sale is a brand new. Marvel Comics Kazar Ka-zar Kabu & Deadpool Comic Book Original Art Unused Cover. Art by Ben Rob Liefeld. Smaller page 8.5″ x 11″. Pencils over blue lines, unused cover. All images are our own stock photos. Item pictured will be the one you receive. We do not grade
View Full Article…

Marvel Comics Princess Leia #1 Sketch Cover Variant with Art by Matt Applegate

This is a unique and rare comic book for fans of Star Wars and Princess Leia. It features a custom art cover and a blank cover variant, making it a valuable addition to any collection. The comic book is signed by Matt Applegate, the cover artist, and is part of the Princess Leia series title
View Full Article…

Marvel Daredevil #148 Cbcs Ss Art Ron Wilson Original Sketch Cover Recreation

This is a Marvel Daredevil comic book with issue number 600, published by Marvel Comics in 2018. The cover of this comic book features an original sketch recreation by artist Ron Wilson, who has also signed this comic book. The comic has been authenticated by CBCS with certification number 23-2F88077-003. The story revolves around the
View Full Article…

Marvel Knights 4 (Fantastic Four) original cover prelim art by Steve McNiven

Marvel Knight 4 (Fantastic Four) original cover prelim art by Steve McNiven. Image features Mr Fantastic stretching to absorb a barrage of bullets. Pencil art on printer paper (roughly A4) with printed logo. This is an unused cover design for the Marvel Knights 4 series. Possibly #4 or #5. As #4 contains an image of
View Full Article…

Marvel Black Cat #1 (2019) Original Art Sketch Cover by Chris Moore. CGC 9.8 NM

Marvel Black Cat #1 (2019) sketch cover comic book featuring original art by Chris Moore. Freshly slabbed CGC 9.8 NM/M QUALIFIED.